Faculty

Faculty Name Area(s) of Study E-mail Address Phone (951) Office (PSYCH)
Andersen, G. John Cognitive john.andersen@ucr.edu 827-4383
827-7399 Lab
3119
 
Burgess, Curt
[RA Application Form]
Cognitive curt.burgess@ucr.edu 827-2392
827-2102 Lab
3111F
 
Chiarello, Christine
[RA Application Form]
Cognitive christine.chiarello@ucr.edu 827-5096
827-7164 Lab
2111E
 
Clark, Steven Cognitive;
Social/Personality
steven.clark@ucr.edu 827-5541
827-4136 Lab
3111E
 
Cheung, Cecilia
[Culture and Child Development Lab]
Developmental sin.cheung@ucr.edu 827-5266 2119
 
Davis, Elizabeth
[RA Application Form]
Developmental elizabeth.davis@ucr.edu 827-5236 3115
 
DiMatteo, M. Robin
[RA Application Form]
Social/Personality
Health
robin.dimatteo@ucr.edu 827-5734
827-6236 Lab
3121
 
Dunlop, William
[RA Application Form]
Social/Personality
Health
william.dunlop@ucr.edu 827-5265 2115
 
Franchak, John
[RA Application Form]
Developmental john.franchak@ucr.edu 827-3898 2125
 
Friedman, Howard
[Video on The Longevity Project]
Social/Personality
Health
howard.friedman@ucr.edu 827-3672
827-5237 Lab
3111D
 
Funder, David
[RA Application Form]
Social/Personality david.funder@ucr.edu 827-3938
827-6393 Lab
2111D
 
Gauvain, Mary
[Cognitive Development Laboratory]
[RA Application Form]
Developmental mary.gauvain@ucr.edu 827-4690 2111F
 
Hickmott, Peter Neuroscience peter.hickmott@ucr.edu 827-7308
827-7260 Lab
2111H
 
Huffman, Kelly Neuroscience kelly.huffman@ucr.edu 827-4805
827-2342 Lab
2117
 
Korzus, Edward Neuroscience edward.korzus@ucr.edu 827-4992 2111G
 
Lyubomirsky, Sonja
[Personal website]
[RA Application Form]
Social/Personality
Health
sonja.lyubomirsky@ucr.edu 827-5041 3111C
 
Mednick, Sara
[RA Application Form]
Cognitive sara.mednick@ucr.edu 827-5259
827-5260 Lab
21111A
2122 Lab
 
Murray, Carolyn B. Social/Personality carolyn.murray@ucr.edu 827-5293 3111A
 
Natsuaki, Misaki
[RA Application Form]
Developmental misaki.natsuaki@ucr.edu 827-4806 3103
 
Ozer, Daniel
[Personality Assessment Lab]
[RA Application Form]
Social/Personality
Quantitative
daniel.ozer@ucr.edu 827-5211 2111C
 
Parke, Ross
Professor Emeritus
Developmental ross.parke@ucr.edu    
 
Razak, Khaleel Neuroscience
Cognitive
khaleel@ucr.edu 827-5060
827-5900 Lab
2123
 
Reynolds, Chandra Developmental
Quantitative
Health
chandra.reynolds@ucr.edu 827-2430 3302
 
Richert, Rebekah
[Childhood Cognition Lab]
Developmental rebekah.richert@ucr.edu 827-4804
827-7001 Lab
3111G
 
Robbins, Megan
[RA Application Form]
Social/Personality
Health
megan.robbins@ucr.edu 827-4988 2101
 
Rosenblum, Lawrence Cognitive lawrence.rosenblum@ucr.edu 827-4400
827-4579 Lab
2121
 
Rosenthal, Robert Social/Personality
Quantitative
robert.rosenthal@ucr.edu 827-4503 3111B
 
Seitz, Aaron
[RA Application Form]
Cognitive
Neuroscience
aseitz@ucr.edu 827-6422
827-5856 Lab
3101
 
Stanley, B. Glenn
[RA Application Form]
Neuroscience glenn.stanley@ucr.edu 827-5625
827-3971 Lab
2111B
 
Sweeny, Kate
[Life Events Lab]
[RA Application Form]
Social/Personality
Health
katharine.sweeny@ucr.edu 827-7165 3123
 
Sy, Thomas Social/Personality thomas.sy@ucr.edu 827-5059 3117
 
Yates, Tuppett
[RA Application Form]
[Adversity & Adaptation Lab]
Developmental tuppett.yates@ucr.edu 827-4991
827-4990 Lab
3111H
 
Zhang, Weiwei
[RA Application Form]
Cognitive weiwei.zhang@ucr.edu 827-5242
827-4839 Lab
3132